Bleach: Souru no fukkatsu

Hi Hi This is a good site you should join it. and if you already have cool thanks.

Soul Revival

Latest topics

» That's what she said.
Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:27 am by sex monster

» Kushi J WIP
Fri Nov 26, 2010 4:40 am by Kushi J

» Bleach: Destiny's Door
Sat Nov 20, 2010 8:59 pm by BDDADMIN

» One Piece: Grand Adventure
Sun Nov 14, 2010 9:07 pm by Kamina Gurren

» I'm *Yawn* the leader.
Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:32 am by J Sosuke

» Jigoku Akuma WIP
Sat Nov 13, 2010 8:32 am by Kamina Gurren

» Zenshiro Takeru [W.I.P]
Fri Nov 12, 2010 1:40 am by Zenshiro

» Zenshiro's Tao and kido learned by his sensei
Thu Nov 11, 2010 10:08 am by J Sosuke

» Zenshiro's Zanpakuto
Thu Nov 11, 2010 9:42 am by J Sosuke

Head Admin's


 J Sosuke

Admins


     Zilo Telavu


Maken J hiorro


Soren Kiyomeru



Who is Dr. Who?


Mods

Patchouli Kiyomeru

Navigation

Affiliates

Our Button
Your Buttons


  
 
 

    Head admin

    Share
    avatar
    J Sosuke
    Admin

    Posts : 110
    Spirit Energy : 168
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-08-28

    Head admin

    Post by J Sosuke on Sun Aug 29, 2010 7:25 am

    Hiya I'm thehead admin of this site. Need anything I'm always here. Smile
    avatar
    Orihime Inoue

    Posts : 57
    Spirit Energy : 74
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-08-30

    Re: Head admin

    Post by Orihime Inoue on Mon Aug 30, 2010 12:27 pm

    There is no area for putting up applications, nor is there an approved area yet. Sad
    avatar
    J Sosuke
    Admin

    Posts : 110
    Spirit Energy : 168
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-08-28

    Re: Head admin

    Post by J Sosuke on Mon Aug 30, 2010 12:49 pm

    go to templates its there

    Sponsored content

    Re: Head admin

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:52 pm